US Travel Ban: these Seven Countries?

President Donald Trump signed and gives an executive order that citizens from seven countries banned travel into the United States for 90 days they are Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

The restrictions were part of wide ranging ESTA Immigration USA controls that also suspended refugee arrivals. These countries also known as “countries of concern” after a law passed by a Republican-led Congress in 2015 altered a USA VISA admissions programme.


The Electronic System for Travel Authorization under Visa Waiver Program allows citizens from 38 countries to enter the US for 90 days without a VISA USA. Visitors Apply for US Visa ESTA (Electronic System for Travel Authorization).

In December 2015 Congress passed a law and where both parties supported and signed by the White House. The countries Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen were identified as having a terrorist organisation with a significant presence in the area.

February 201, Libya, Somalia and Yemen were added in this list, according to the restrictions, citizens who had been eligible for the waiver programme and had visited one of those seven countries in the time period and online apply for US Visa Application Form.

Thank You……





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s